Board President and Secretary General

avatar

Mohsen Nafar

nafar@sbmu.ac.ir

avatar

Shahrzad Ossareh

ossareh_s@hotmail.com


Board Members

avatar

Shahnaz Atabak

shahnazatabak@yahoo.com

avatar

Nakisa Hooman

hooman.n@iums.ac.ir

avatar

Masoud Khosravi

drmasoudkhosravi@gmail.com

avatar

Ayoub Pezeshgi

dr.a.pezeshki@gmail.com

avatar

Shokoufeh Savaj

ssavaj@hotmail.com


Board Alternate Members

avatar

Farshid Haghverdi

haghverdi@yahoo.com

avatar

Amir Ahmad Nassiri

nassiri@yahoo.com


Auditor

avatar

Samira Tabiban

tabiban@yahoo.com


Alternate Auditor

avatar

Zahra Shafiei

shafiei@yahoo.com